Autumnal Equinox

My dreams continue to be most informative and instructive.

Yesterday a young man dressed in orange robes with a shaved head came to me. I assumed he was a Buddhist Monk. His role was collecting the single sources of energy and taking us to a gathering point.

The Dalai Lama was on a mound above this sea of amazing positive energy. His energy fed us. As different souls joined, it was possible to see their human incarnations and they looked like ordinary people. They were from all over the world and these souls were no different to me. These were going through similar to me and for the first time I felt, I was one of many.

Yesterday I was barely aware it was a Wednesday and only knew it was the 23rd because it is close to my birthday, I was not even sure I had even heard of an Autumnal Equinox before but that was the reason we were gathered.

There really is an eternal battle between good and evil and during the equinox, the hours of daylight are equal to night. At the moment of the equinox, we can gather and draw energy and strength from each other. This was an exciting time, for it is the first time that the good, positive energy was stronger than the dark.

As we were together, we created a protective shield of pure brilliant light that immediately wrapped around the entire planet. We could see the areas of the planet that needed attention and those areas that were thriving. The light seemed to come from our third eye area.

I was interested to look at my own area in the north east of England and as I got a closer look I saw that the area needed a lot of attention, it was dying and demons crawled all over it. There is much work to be done.

Most of the big cities of the world were crawling with demons and the City of London and Westminster was so choked with demonic activity, the River Thames was solid with demons and the houses of parliament, hidden under the mass of demons.

I saw the Vatican and it seems this is the epicentre for demonic activity. So many were spewing out of St. Peter’s Basilica, it looked like they were producing them.

The reason the pope had declined a visit from the Dalai Lama last year was that contact from this pure soul would be catastrophic to the dark energy housed there. The pope is a necromancer, adorned in his finery and preaching pure hatred. They are angry because they are losing their power. The days of light are coming and their days of power are numbered. They are at their most dangerous, threatened and defensive.

This is a time for all with spiritual healing energy to focus on healing our planet. It seems we have until Halloween and then we will regroup and evaluate the new time that we find ourselves.

It seems we have a sinus in our aura’s, between the kidneys at the back that others can attach to without our knowing. This is where demons of different levels can attach. During our gathering, we were able to remove the demons and entities that were attached to each other. I noticed there was another like myself that lives close to me. I will check them out when I am back in human form.

I left with the knowledge that healing people would be my purpose for now on. I also knew I would be working on my heart Chaka next and that I would be filled with compassion for the world again. Once I had completed my work on this Chaka, my soul would be ready to evolve but I don’t think it’s quite my time yet. I have a vision of what I am meant to do and how I am meant to help. I know now, and it feels good.

For the first time since I started dream working, I found it difficult to find my way back. I didn’t want to leave this place.

I will set up a place where people will find me and come to me and I will heal them and retrieve their fragmented souls, remove their demons, cleanse their chakras and restore them. If their souls awaken during the process then that too is good.

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

